HK 4D http://www.hk45pools.com/
22:45 / 23:15 Wed, Sat, Sun
Draw DateDraw Result
20 Jan 2019 (Sun) 6378
19 Jan 2019 (Sat) 3556
16 Jan 2019 (Wed) 2260
13 Jan 2019 (Sun) 1747
12 Jan 2019 (Sat) 4913
09 Jan 2019 (Wed) 9801
06 Jan 2019 (Sun) 8482
05 Jan 2019 (Sat) 6295
02 Jan 2019 (Wed) 5235
30 Dec 2018 (Sun) 7846
29 Dec 2018 (Sat) 2618
26 Dec 2018 (Wed) 0641
23 Dec 2018 (Sun) 4175
22 Dec 2018 (Sat) 7180
19 Dec 2018 (Wed) 4206
16 Dec 2018 (Sun) 8094
15 Dec 2018 (Sat) 9192
12 Dec 2018 (Wed) 1575
09 Dec 2018 (Sun) 2958
08 Dec 2018 (Sat) 9297
12345