HK TOTO http://www.hk45pools.com/
20:45 / 21:15 Every day
Draw DateDraw Result
13 Aug 2018 (Mon) 9534
12 Aug 2018 (Sun) 3026
11 Aug 2018 (Sat) 7245
10 Aug 2018 (Fri) 8072
09 Aug 2018 (Thu) 2946
08 Aug 2018 (Wed) 3370
07 Aug 2018 (Tue) 3794
06 Aug 2018 (Mon) 9514
05 Aug 2018 (Sun) 8190
04 Aug 2018 (Sat) 9438
03 Aug 2018 (Fri) 1316
02 Aug 2018 (Thu) 7405
01 Aug 2018 (Wed) 0380
31 Jul 2018 (Tue) 0812
30 Jul 2018 (Mon) 9061
29 Jul 2018 (Sun) 9440
28 Jul 2018 (Sat) 5244
27 Jul 2018 (Fri) 3876
26 Jul 2018 (Thu) 4037
25 Jul 2018 (Wed) 7299
12345